Man shes a fatty :P
:O I think i breed hefalumps lol.
At last weigh in on Wednesday (27 days old) she was 10lb 3!!!!! What a fatty hehehehe. She can only JUST fit into her newborn jacket things, which sucks cos they are adorable :( One of them is from pumpkin patch, so i might go on a hunt in trademe for a matching outfit in the bigger size lol. its just too cute to not have a bigger one of lol. Yup im lame
Im so bored atm, lay her down in her bed in her room whilst i sorted a few things in there and she promptly went to sleep... which is highly unusual her sleeping in that bed! She hates it. so ive done 3 loads of washing, changed the bed (cos she puked on it grrr lol) hung washing out, had a LONG shower, i even got to shave my legs!!! Now thats a major mile stone in itself lol.
When she wakes up im putting her in a cute little dress, cos its bloody warm here today *looks at thermometer* 25 degrees and thats with a breeze. Intend on going for another walk at some stage too, maybe thats why shes sleeping, she duznt want put in a dress lol.
Anyways, im going to go and prepare tea lol *SHUDDUP*, going to make a HUGE bacon and egg pie *rubs it in dads face hehehehe*
Tooooodles


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home