Tuesday, October 31, 2006
Sunday, October 29, 2006
*twiddles thumbs*
10 days overdue... i guess i make a comfy home for baby :P
Mum and dad went home yesterday :( its too quiet here now having noone else around, the dog is looking for them as well hehehehehe, but THEY WILL BE BACK aye aye aye :P
Realllly muggy today, its like 25 inside, 23 outside *melts* im bored as hell
Was hoping i might go have a baby today LOL but duznt look like its going to happen, will be just my luck it will happen tomorrow once ryan has gone back to work for the week lol!
Tuesday, October 24, 2006
Sunday, October 22, 2006
Its raining its pouring
the old man is snoring...
Still no baby, 3 days overdue now, still not sick of it surprisingly.....
There is ONE person who keeps txting daily asking if baby is born and its fucking me off something wicked... Its like you WILL find out when baby is born, BUT if you keep txting so often, you will be the last one to find out GRRRRRRRRR. Yeah im a mean bitch but come on already LOL (havent mentioned it to the person concerned)
Anyways, im off, might go peel some spuds and wait for dad to get back with my xmas pressie to start tea :D :D :D
Thursday, October 19, 2006
Saturday, October 14, 2006
*insert angry face here*
The blog robots thought that my blog was "spam" from posting url's, wtf, ive never posted a url in here cept the onse on the sidebar lol. SOOOOOOOOO i havent been able to update anything.
Finally this morning i got an email saying its all good to go again :D
Monday, October 09, 2006
GAH!
Im over this!!!! lol
Sick of the headaches, sick of the period pain, sick of it LOL... Ah well, not long to go so gotta admit i am excited :D as well as being over it lol.
So obviously since im writing this im still in one piece.
Freeeeeeeezing day today, windy, raining and blah, spose that doesnt help brighten a mood lol.
Bought a v today *doesnt want lectures* and it was flat! WTF is up wtih that?? Fools grrrr
Anyways, going to go watch greys anatomy
Toodles for now :D
Sunday, October 08, 2006
Bored yup yup yup
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
trying to resist the urge to clean things that dont need cleaned. Want to bake, but no butter and i aint going out lol...
been a gorgeous day, is 17 degrees still. Yet to cook tea, coleslaw again (anyone that knows bout my cravings will no this is a bad thing lol)
Well bathurst day is nearly over, so my thinking that baby will come today is not going to happen heheheehhe.
All the parental units arrive nxt saturday, not alot to do before they get here, just got to sort out the room my parentals are staying in and yeah.
Bored bored bored. Nothing to say really so why am i even writing this???
Emailed this link to lotsa people today.... so HIIIIIIII everyone :D
Saturday, October 07, 2006
hmmmmmmm
Been having period type pain for over 24hrs with nothing else happening. Also had a bit of lower back pain.
Always joked that i would be in labour during bathurst, which is tomorrow, but now i know that it wont happen :( LOL.
Im not overdue yet, so why am i so impatient??
Thursday, October 05, 2006
My first post :D
I have just found this site!!! Just wanting somewhere to post all my tummy shots for the fandamily that dont live up here (which is all of ya's :P)
Due between 11-19 october soooooooo thats only like 6-14 days away!!!!
We found out we were pregnant with our first baby on February 8th 2006.
First person to find out was mum cos i was like WTF and had to tell someone. Few days later, nessie found out after trying to get me to take a test when i already knew the result hehehehe. Told her on the night of her 21'st party. Told Ryans parents the day after the party.....
Then things went bad.....
Started getting nausea something wicked, so took time off work, turned out i had Hypermesis Gravidium which is a nasty form of morning sickness that can last the whole pregnancy and can return for subsequent ones as well EEEEEK. Ended up having to finish work at around 6 weeks pregnant after having a hospital stay for severe dehydration and vomiting. They managed to get it under control for about two days then it went back to crap again. Thankfully about 18weeks along the vomiting had stopped completely tho i still get random bouts of nausea.
Had our anatomy scan at 18 weeks, we found out what they THINK it is, but they werent too sure. But im not going to post that in here, cos lots of people don't want to know the suspected gender.
Babies room is completely set up... everything is bought (except for granny undies for me for those first few weeks after lol).
Anyways, am being beaten to a pulp, resulting in bladder squashing again, so must run :D
Not long till baby comes now :)































