So tired

*yawns*
GAH... Went to Palmerston North yesterday for Samantha's latest hip appointment, her hips are FANTASTIC and she comes out of her harness on 7th February :D Whilst there, i went to farmers (need to find a top for wedding but had no luck), got back to the car, put Samantha in her car seat, shut the door and whammy, arm went straight into the broken aerial leaving an impressive gash in my arm :| OWWWWWWWWWWWW. Couldn't find first aid kit so grabbed a baby wipe and headed for a friends house, where thankfully her mum hadn't quite gone out and she fixed me up before i headed home *thank goodness*
Still stung today so i went to drs, thought i would check when i had my last tetanus, they couldn't find it on record so gave me another one. BASTARDS lol, tho id rather that than something else :S
Samantha sleeps almost all night again now, she wakes generally around 4.44am lol (almost every morning for 2 weeks its been give or take 2 minutes either side of that time lol). Been stupidly hot, had two thunderstorms in two days, today was first day in days that it got to below 24, and its up to 25 again now and drizzling outside *dies of heat*
Ive been slack, am going to finally send Christmas presents for mum and dad, granny, Nana and R's parents tomorrow or Monday (probably Monday lol), just have to wrap them and use a roll of tape on mum and dads (they are only getting theirs on the provision they can drop granny and nanas off for me PMSL!
Anyways, im off, its only 6.43pm and im shattered, feel like i could sleep for a week but i wont, cos i want to watch A Cinderella Story tonight, even though i have it on dvd...
Toodles everyone :)


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home